Call for a ReFRESHing approach to real estate 604.676.0770

IT TAKES A VILLAGE, OR A REALLY GREAT TEAM

Buying a home is exciting. But don’t let the anticipation blind you to your risks, obligations and the important work that needs to be done to make sure you optimize your real estate investment.

To help you on your journey, we’ve assembled a list of trusted resources to help you at every step of your property-buying journey.

Cleaners

Cleaning with Love

Cleaningwithlove.ca

info@cleaningwithlove.ca

604-475-5683

 

Jan Grue – Maid Sense Natural Cleaning

maidsense.ca

maidsense@shaw.ca

604-897-8787

Woolmart (Carpet cleaning)

604-879-4900

Contractors

Luke Caisley & Laura Mar – Caisley Developments Ltd

caisleydevelopments.com

laura@caisleydevepments.com

778-994-1204

Peter Tammark

604-328-7514

Lepp Construction

leppconstruction.com

kenton@leppconstruction.com

604-250-3736

Eric Schapira – Klondike Contracting

klondikecontracting.com

eric@klondikecontracting.com

604-708-3337

Cell: 604-724-8220

Kevin Hatch – TwinLions Contracting Ltd.

Twinlionscontracting.com

kevin@twinlionscontracting.com

604-317-9485

Mary St. Denis – Premium Woodcraft Homes Ltd

Premiumwoodcrafthomes.ca

604-835-4345

Sandra Lummiss – Fairtrade Works

Fairtradeworks.biz

sandra@fairtradeworks.biz

778-788-3884

Financial & Retirement Planning

Lorenzo Pederzani – Hollis Wealth Management

pederzani.com

l.pederzani@holliswealth.com

604-895-3360

Ana Fernandez – Odlum Brown

odlumbrown.com

afernandes@odlumbrown.com

604-669-1600

Tom Lumb – Lumb Financial

lumbfinancial.ca

tom@lumbfinancial.ca

604-647-0865

Lynn Williams – The Lifestyle Protector

lifestyleprotector.ca

604-833-0348

Flooring Supplies & Installers

Hector Cabrera – Frontier Luxury

frontierluxury.com

hector@frontierluxury.com

604-336-2909

Byron Saracoglu – Metrotown Floor and Interiors

metrotownfloors.com

byron@metrotownfloors.com

604-434-4463

John Bellamy – Nufloors

Nufloors.ca

john@nufloorscoquitlam.com

604-942-4109 Ext 311

Handyman

Home Inspectors

Insurance – Home Owner Insurance

Tracy Dodds – InsureBC Lansdowne

tdodds@insurebc.ca

604-831-3006

Doug Chan – Reliance Insurance Agencies Ltd.

reliance.bc.ca

dchan@reliance.bc.ca

604-251-8328

Insurance – Life & Disability

David Eng – Investors Group

investorsgroup.com

david.eng@investorsgroup.com

778-858-9551

Lorenzo Pederzani – Hollis Wealth Management

pederzani.com

l.pederzani@holliswealth.com

604-895-3360

Interior Decorating & Home Staging

Meme Brooks Design

memebrooks.com

design@memebrooks.com

778-996-1842

Cindy Stocker & Caroline Roussy– Urban Presentations

urbanpresentations.com

cindy@urbanpresentations.com

604-518-9570

 

Interior Design

Karin Bohne – House of Bohn

houseofbohn.com

hello@houseofbohn.com

604-629-3400

Victoria McKenney – Enviable Designs

Enviabledesigns.com

victoria@enviabledesigns.com

604-809-4817

Junk Removal

Landscaping

Jeremy Miller – Houston Landscapes

Houstonlandscapes.ca

Jeremy@houstonlandscapes.ca

604-999-8694

Scott Haile – Katsura Landscaping

katsuralandscaping.ca

shaile@katsuralandscaping.ca

604-518-5661

Lawyers & Notaries – Land Title, Transfer, Will & Estate

Mark Braeder (Lawyer) – Webster Hudson & Coombe LLP

whclaw.ca

mrb@whclaw.ca

604-682-3488

Khushhal Bains (Lawyer) – Bell Alliance 

bellalliance.ca

kbains@bellalliance.ca

604-873-8723

Filip de Sagher – Deprez & Associates

notarydeprez.com

filip@notarydeprez.com

604-221-4343

Patricia Wright (Notary) – Wright Patricia & Associates

pat@vancouvernotary.com

604-682-8988

Joy Russell – Russell Notaries

russellsnotary@gmail.com

604-926-4450

Brenda Balough – Yaletown Notary

yaletownnotary.com

brenda@yaletownnotary.com

604-685-1544

 

Mortgage Brokers

Moving, Storage, Professional Organizers & Professional Packers

Limor Friedman – Vancouver in the Box – Professional Packing Service

vancouverinthebox.com

info@vancouverinthebox.com

PJ Juneja – Maple Leaf Storage Facilities

mapleleafstorage.com

604-925-8264

Madden Solutions

maddensolutions.com

maddensolutions@gmail.com

604-831-7548

Mike Dahlman – You Move Me – Moving Company

youmoveme.com

mike.dahlman@youmoveme.com

778-231-5785

Keith Barrett – Bungo Box

bungobox.com

rcsvancouver@BungoBox.ca

604-323-0020

Charlie Fox – I Love Moving

Ilovemoving.ca

778-322-5683

Lorne MacInnes – Ferguson Moving & Storage

Fergusonmoving.com

lorne@fergusonmoving.com

604-922-2212

778-228-6976

2 Guys with a Truck

2guyswithatruck.com

info@2guyswithatruck.ca

604-628-7136

Oil Tank Removal

Painting

Avery Rudolph – High Rollers Painters

avery_galiano@hotmail.com

778-896-1525

Luis Rivas – Rivas Painting

rivaspainting.ca

luis@rivaspainting.ca

604-833-5847

Victor Medina – Medina Painting

contact@medinapainting.ca

604-354-5524

Plumbing and Heating

Karey Mah, PJB Plumbing & Heating

Pjbmechanical.com

karey@pjbmechanical.com

604-834-3961

Pro Ace Heating & Cooling Ltd.

Acecare.ca

604-293-3770

Property Management – Furnished & Unfurnished

Annesley Ayres – Vancouver Rental Group

annesley@vancouverrentalgroup.ca

778-881-5233

Michael Metcalfe – One West Property Management

onewest.ca

mdm@onewest.ca

604-669-9380 ext 122

Restoration

Joe Connors – Onside Restoration

jconnors@onside.ca

778-871-4237

Roof & Chimney – Installation, Repairs & Maintenance

Senior Services

Janet Clarke – A Helping Hand (estate organizing cleaning services)

ahelpinghand.ca

778-990-8768

Tax Accountants

Shiv Deol – Horizon Chartered Accountants

horizonca.ca

sd@horizonca.ca

604-697-7777

Ravi Sidhu – Sidhu Straker & Associates

ravi@ssacga.com

604-685-8548

Mark Waslen – MNP LLP Assurance Services

Mark.waslen@mnp.ca

604-685-8408

Canada post – Change of Address

School Board & Catchment Information

Vancouver School Board

General Information

School Catchment Locator

North Vancouver District School Board

General Information

School Catchment Locator

North Vancouver City School Board

General Information

School Catchment Locator

West Vancouver School Board

General Information

School Catchment Locator